A LONG TIME AGO. IN A GALAXY FAR, FAR AWAY…

Posted: December 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

Well, not really. This is more of an introduction, and it does help that the new Star Wars trailer is to be released soon to the world. So, I felt it was a fitting title for this opening post to my new blog. I am Miller, and this is the beginning of a journey for us. A journey into the realm of motion pictures.
I am a huge fan of films and movies. They are a great escape from reality. But as a theatrical person, I enjoy taking in every aspect of  movies. From the acting to the soundtrack to the cinematography to the technical aspects of the sets and lighting and costumes. I eat it all up.
On this trek there is no honest start and no definite end. I will try my best to commentate on movies I watch (old and new) as I watch movies.

Leave a Reply

